X
Academic Calendar – Diploma2019-11-27T06:43:46+00:00

Session 2019-20

Commencement of Session Monday, August 05, 2019
Eid ul Azha Sunday, August 11 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 **
Independence Day Wednesday, August 14, 2019 *
Eid ul Adha Wednesday, Aug 22 – Friday, Aug 24, 2018 **
Ashura Monday, September 09 - Tuesday, September 10, 2019 **
Eid Milad un Nabi (SAW) Sunday, November 10, 2019 **
End of Semester Teaching Friday, December 13, 2019
Portfolio Reviews and Grades Submission Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20, 2019
Quaid e Azam Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 *
Winter / Semester Break Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, January 03, 2020
Commencement of Second Semester Monday, January 06, 2020
Kashmir Day Wednesday, February 05, 2020 *
Pakistan Day Monday, March 23, 2020 *
Labour Day Friday, May 01, 2020 *
End of Semester Teaching Friday, May 15, 2020
Eid ul Fitr Sunday, May 24 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020 **
Final Examinations Monday, June 01 - Friday, June 05, 2020
Summer Break Monday, June 08 - Saturday, July 31, 2020
Board Exams / Diploma Thesis Show As per SBTE Announcement
New Session Monday, August 03, 2020

* Holidays
** Holidays Subject to sighting of the Moon