X
Menu
Academic Calendar – Diploma2019-04-03T06:54:01+00:00

Session 2018-19

Orientation for New Students Friday, August 03, 2018
Commencement of Session Monday, August 06, 2018
Independence Day Tuesday, August 14, 2018 *
Eid ul Adha Wednesday, Aug 22 – Friday, Aug 24, 2018 **
Ashura Thursday, Sept 20 – Friday, Sept 21, 2018 **
Eid Milad un Nabi (S.A.W.) Wednesday, November 21, 2018 **
End of First Term Saturday, December 22, 2018
Winter / Semester Break Monday, Dec 24, 2018 – Saturday, Jan 05, 2019
Quaid e Azam Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 *
Commencement of Second Term Monday, January 07, 2019
Kashmir Day Tuesday, February 05, 2019 *
Pakistan Day Saturday, March 23, 2019 *
Labour Day Wednesday, May 01, 2019 *
End of Session Term Saturday, May 18, 2019
Final Examinations (Internal) Monday, May 20 – Friday, May 31, 2019
Summer Break Saturday, Jun 01 – Saturday, Aug 03, 2019
Board Exams /Thesis Dates to be announced by SBTE
New Session Monday, August 05, 2019

* Holidays
** Holidays Subject to sighting of the Moon