X
Menu
Administration2019-04-09T06:32:37+00:00
  • Rabia Zuberi

    Founder / Principal

    BA Sculpture, Lucknow College of Arts www.rabiazuberi.com

    Read More
  • Imran Zuberi

    Executive Director

    MBA, Kingston University London imran.zuberi@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Romila Kareem

    Head of Academics

    BFA, NCA | MA Art Education, BNU romila.kareem@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Tasaduq Hussain

    Administrator

    M.Com, University of Karachi tassadduq.hussain@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Nasir Masood

    Accounts Manager

    MA Economics, University of Karachi nasir.masood@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Faeza Zuberi

    Accountant

    B. Com, University of Karachifaeza.zuberi@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Marium Ghias

    Admin & HR Officer

    MBA, KASBIT mariyum.ghias@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Muhammad Adeel

    Admin Officer

    B. Com, University of Karachi m.adeel@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Zahra Aftab

    Front Desk Officer

    B. Com, University of Karachi zahra.aftab@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Umair Ali

    IT Administrator

    B, Com, MCITP, MCSE, CCNAumair.ali@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Mumtaz Ahmed

    Account Officer

    Read More
  • Nusrat Ameen

    Librarian

    BA, University of Karachinusrat.amin@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More
  • Ayesha Rabbani

    Assistant Librarian

    BA, University of Karachiayesha.rabbani@ksa.edu.pk

    Read More