Rabia Zuberi

Founder / Principal

BA Sculpture, Lucknow College of Arts
www.rabiazuberi.com

view details

Imran Zuberi

Executive Director

MBA, Kingston University London
imran.zuberi@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Romila Kareem

Coordinator Academics

BFA, NCA | MA Art Education, BNU
romila.kareem@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Tasaduq Hussain

Administrator

M.Com, University of Karachi
tassadduq.hussain@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Marium Ghias

Admin & HR Officer

MBA, KASBIT
mariyum.ghias@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Muhammad Adeel

Admin Officer

B. Com, University of Karachi
m.adeel@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Zahra Aftab

Front Desk Officer

B. Com, University of Karachi
zahra.aftab@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Umair Ali

IT Administrator

B, Com, MCITP, MCSE, CCNA
umair.ali@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Amra Zobairi

Accounts Manager

MA Economics, University of Karachi
amra.zobairi@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Faeza Zuberi

Accountant

B. Com, University of Karachi
faeza.zuberi@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Nusrat Ameen

Librarian

BA, University of Karachi
nusrat.amin@ksa.edu.pk

view details

Ayesha Rabbani

Assistant Librarian

BA, University of Karachi
ayesha.rabbani@ksa.edu.pk

view details